2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : S. Puget Sound

Overall 2-11-2
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-8-2
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4-2
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 13
Goals/ game 0.87
Shot % .099
Shots/ game 8.7
GAA 2.83
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Cancelled
@ Starfire Complex Cancelled due to poor air quality
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Scrimmage
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Black Hills FC #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 6-1
Starfire Field #2
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tacoma *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Pierce *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Tacoma *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 4-0
Pierce *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Starfire Field #2
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tacoma *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Pierce *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
# Exhibition
* Conference