2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Shoreline

Overall 2-15-1
Pct. .139
Conf. 0-14-1
Pct. .033
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-8
Away 0-7-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 18
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.78
Shot % .104
Shots/ game 7.4
GAA 3.11
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 8-0
A
* Conference