2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Lane

Overall 6-5-2
Pct. .538
Conf. 3-3-2
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-3
Away 1-1-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 13
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.38
Shot % .150
Shots/ game 9.2
GAA 1.17
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rogue *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Clark *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Rogue *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
1:30 PM
H
* Conference