2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : North Idaho

Overall 5-10-1
Pct. .344
Conf. 5-6-1
Pct. .458
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.88
Shot % .113
Shots/ game 7.8
GAA 1.93
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Spokane * ^
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Spokane * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division