2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Blue Mountain

Overall 1-13
Pct. .071
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Won 1
Home 0-6
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 14
Goals 8
Goals/ game 0.57
Shot % .085
Shots/ game 6.7
GAA 3.14
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
* Conference