2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Walla Walla

Overall 10-3-4
Pct. .706
Conf. 8-1-3
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1-2
Away 4-2-1
Neutral 2-0-1
Games 17
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.76
Shot % .201
Shots/ game 8.8
GAA 0.75
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Evergreen State College
@ Evergreen State
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
T, 0-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pierce %
H
* Conference
% Post season