2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Bellevue

Overall 0-12-1
Pct. .038
Conf. 0-9-1
Pct. .050
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-6
Away 0-4-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 13
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.77
Shot % .091
Shots/ game 8.5
GAA 4.08
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 11
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 11
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Pierce *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 8-0
Tacoma *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Pierce *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 8-1
Starfire Field #1
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Tacoma *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Pierce *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 7-3
Starfire Field #1
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:15 PM
Tacoma *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference