2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Pierce

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
8:00 AM
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
6:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
2:15 PM
H
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
6:15 PM
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:15 PM
H
Wed Sep 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:15 PM
Tacoma *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
3:30 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
3:00 PM
Starfire Field #1
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:15 PM
H
Thu Oct 11
at
3:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:15 PM
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
4:15 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
at
2:15 PM
Tacoma *
A
* Conference