2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Pierce

Overall 5-4-2
Pct. .545
Conf. 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 11
Goals 24
Goals/ game 2.18
Shot % .163
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 2.20
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
T, 1-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Tacoma *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Starfire Field #1
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 6-1
Tacoma *
A
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:15 PM
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
4:15 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
at
2:15 PM
Tacoma *
A
* Conference