2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Pierce

Overall 8-7-2
Pct. .529
Conf. 5-6-1
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 4-3-1
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 17
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.88
Shot % .161
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 2.20
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
T, 1-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Tacoma *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Starfire Field #1
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 6-1
Tacoma *
A
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tacoma *
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Tacoma %
@ Tukwila WA
N
* Conference
% Post season