2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Chemeketa

Overall 11-4-1
Pct. .719
Conf. 7-2-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 3-1
Games 16
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.31
Shot % .199
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 1.00
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 11
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clark *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Rogue *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
@ Hillsborro Stadium
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Lane *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
Clark *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rogue *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
Lane *
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ CFC Salem At Cascade Futbol Club, Salem, OR
N
* Conference
% Post season