2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Treasure Valley

Overall 1-10-3
Pct. .179
Conf. 1-6-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2-2
Away 1-6-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 14
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.79
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 5.9
GAA 2.17
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
2:15 PM
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
2:15 PM
H
* Conference