2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Wenatchee Valley

Overall 8-4-2
Pct. .643
Conf. 7-4-1
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 14
Goals 30
Goals/ game 2.14
Shot % .195
Shots/ game 11.0
GAA 1.15
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
T, 0-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
* Conference
^ Division