2019 Softball Schedule : Clackamas

Overall 17-17
Pct. .500
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-8
Away 5-7
Neutral 2-2
Games 30
Runs 253
Batting Avg. .317
On Base % .410
Slugging % .520
Home Runs 36
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
@ Bellevue College Bellevue Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 22-14
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 11-9
@ Bellevue Bellevue Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-5
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-6
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 8-6
Pacific JV
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-8
@ Clackamas Field
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-6
@ Tualatin HS
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-5
@ Tualatin HS
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Corban JV
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 6-5
Corban JV
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-3
rain-out/rescheduled from 3/23
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 16-0
rain-out/rescheduled from 3/23
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 7-5
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
Clark *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-7
Clark *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 14-4
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 13-4
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 11-7
Centralia * ^
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 18-17
Centralia * ^
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 16-9
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
W, 14-3
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 9-3
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 17-13
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Postponed
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 17-0
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Cougar Field, Oregon City-OR
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-2
Cougar Field, Oregon City-OR
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Clark *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Clark *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed May 01
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue May 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue May 07
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri May 10
at
5:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division