2019 Softball Schedule : Highline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Thu Mar 14
vs
TBA
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
TBA
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Pierce * ^
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
Pierce * ^
H
Fri Apr 12
at
TBA
A
Fri Apr 12
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
A
May
Tue May 07
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue May 07
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
at
12:00 PM
Pierce * ^
A
Sat May 11
at
2:00 PM
Pierce * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division