2019 Softball Schedule : Centralia

Overall 14-11
Pct. .560
Conf. 8-7
Pct. .533
Streak Won 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 3-2
Games 25
Runs 247
Batting Avg. .372
On Base % .460
Slugging % .617
Home Runs 38
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
@ Bellevue College
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
@ Bellevue
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
@ RAC-Lacey Inter-Region Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 8-7
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
@ rac turf
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-3
@ Lacey
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Clark *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-6
Clark *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-4
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 10-6
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 18-6
Chemeketa * ^
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 15-13
Chemeketa * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 15-9
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 11-10
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Clackamas * ^
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 18-17
Clackamas * ^
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Postponed
Clark *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Postponed
Clark *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 9-6
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 15-10
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-13
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 7-4
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Chemeketa * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Chemeketa * ^
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed May 01
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue May 07
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue May 07
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri May 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division