2019 Softball Schedule : Spokane

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Won 4
Home 3-3
Away 6-5
Neutral 3-6
Games 22
Runs 120
Batting Avg. .337
On Base % .402
Slugging % .470
Home Runs 10
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-5
@ RAC - Lacey
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
@ rac turf
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
@ rac turf
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
@ Lacy, WA
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-3
@ Columbia Basin Colle *@Columbia Basin College, Pasco, WA
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
@ CBC *@Columbia Basin College, Pasco, WA
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 10-0
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 12-2
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-3
@ Ontario, OR
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-4
@ Ontario, OR
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 12-9
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 12-6
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Military Appreciation Day
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Military Appreciation Day
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-3
@ @ Yakima Valley CC
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 10-0
@ @ Yakima Valley CC
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 15-0
@ @ Yakima Valley CC
N
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
A
May
Wed May 01
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed May 01
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri May 03
vs
2:00 PM
@ Spokane, WA
H
Fri May 03
vs
4:00 PM
@ Spokane, WA
H
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference