2019 Softball Schedule : Pierce

Overall 5-15
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-5
Away 0-9
Neutral 4-1
Games 20
Runs 121
Batting Avg. .331
On Base % .421
Slugging % .471
Home Runs 9
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-7
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-7
@ Longview
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-7
@ RAC
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 11-9
@ Lacey, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 15-13
@ Lacey, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-6
@ RAC
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-3
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-4
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Bellevue * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-0
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Douglas * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-2
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 33-11
H
April
Tue Apr 09
at
Postponed
Highline * ^
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Postponed
Highline * ^
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-6
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Douglas * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Douglas * ^
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
Rescheduled from April 5th
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
Rescheduled from April 5th
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
4:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
6:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Tue Apr 23
at
6:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Thu Apr 25
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
6:00 PM
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed May 01
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri May 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri May 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
at
12:00 PM
Shoreline * ^
A
Sun May 05
at
2:00 PM
Shoreline * ^
A
Wed May 08
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed May 08
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
vs
12:00 PM
Highline * ^
H
Sat May 11
vs
2:00 PM
Highline * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division