2019 Softball Schedule : North Idaho

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
at
1:00 PM
@ Ontario, OR
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
@ Ontario, OR
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
TBA
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
@ Clackamas, OR
N
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
A
Sun Apr 21
at
TBA
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
TBA
@ Mt. Hood, OR
N
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri May 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
@ Coeur d'Alene, ID
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
@ Coeur d'Alene, ID
H
Fri May 10
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri May 10
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference