2019 Softball Schedule : Edmonds

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Pierce * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Pierce * ^
A
Tue Apr 09
at
TBA
A
Tue Apr 09
at
TBA
A
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed May 08
vs
4:00 PM
Pierce * ^
H
Wed May 08
vs
6:00 PM
Pierce * ^
H
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
H
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
H
* Conference
^ Division