2019 Softball Schedule : Edmonds

Overall 24-5
Pct. .828
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Won 12
Home 8-2
Away 10-1
Neutral 6-2
Games 28
Runs 320
Batting Avg. .429
On Base % .502
Slugging % .674
Home Runs 40
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 11-2
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
@ Bellevue College
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
@ Bellevue College
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 17-11
@ RAC
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-3
@ Lacey
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
@ RAC
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
@ Lacey, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-4
@ RAC
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-2
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 16-4
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 10-5
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 13-9
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-5
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-3
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 25-1
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-3
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 19-9
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 9-3
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 17-13
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-1
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 30
at
4:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
6:00 PM
Pierce *
A
May
Wed May 01
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed May 01
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed May 08
vs
4:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Wed May 08
vs
6:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Sat May 11
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference