2019 Softball Schedule : Columbia Basin

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 22
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 22
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri May 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri May 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference