2019 Softball Schedule : Bellevue

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Sun Feb 24
at
TBA
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
Pierce * ^
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Pierce * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
at
TBA
A
Tue Apr 23
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed May 01
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division