2019 Softball Schedule : Walla Walla

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 15
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 15
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 22
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 22
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
11:00 AM
@ Ontario, OR
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
@ Ontario, OR
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM
@ Walla Walla, WA
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
@ Walla Walla, WA
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 30
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 30
at
4:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference