2019 Softball Schedule : Wenatchee Valley

Overall 15-8
Pct. .652
Conf. 14-5
Pct. .737
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3
Away 8-2
Neutral 3-3
Games 23
Runs 196
Batting Avg. .368
On Base % .442
Slugging % .540
Home Runs 21
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-10
@ RAC Lacey, WA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 10-7
@ RAC-Lacey Inter-Region Tournament
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
@ RAC - Lacey
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-7
@ RAC, Lacey Wa
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-3
@ Columbia Basin Colle *@Columbia Basin College, Pasco, WA
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
@ CBC *@Columbia Basin College, Pasco, WA
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 15-14
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 17-4
@ Ontario, OR
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 22-1
@ Ontario, OR
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 16-13
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 12-6
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-2
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 10-7
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 10-6
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 13-9
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Top of 5th
15-4
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
May
Tue May 07
vs
Postponed
1-5
H
Tue May 07
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
at
2:00 PM
Sophomore Day
A
Fri May 10
at
4:00 PM
Sophomore Day
A
Sat May 11
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division