2019 Softball Schedule : Skagit Valley

Overall 6-14
Pct. .300
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-8
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-3
Games 20
Runs 151
Batting Avg. .343
On Base % .437
Slugging % .536
Home Runs 23
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-7
@ Lacey, WA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 33-13
@ RAC Lacey, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-3
@ Lacey
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 20-10
@ RAC Lacey, WA
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Pierce *
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-3
Pierce *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-6
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-5
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 12-8
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 14-13
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-10
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-8
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-3
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 25-1
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
Postponed due to weather.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
Postponed due to weather.
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 8-2
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 12-5
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-3
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-0
H
Mon Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 22
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
May
Wed May 01
at
4:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Wed May 01
at
6:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue May 07
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue May 07
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference