2019 Softball Schedule : Treasure Valley

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Tue Feb 26
vs
1:00 PM
College of Southern Idaho
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
3:00 PM
College of Southern Idaho
H
March
Fri Mar 15
at
2:00 PM
@ Yakima, WA
A
Fri Mar 15
at
4:00 PM
@ Yakima, WA
A
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
@ Wenatchee, WA
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
@ Wenatchee, WA
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM
@ Ontario, OR
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
@ Ontario, OR
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
11:00 AM
@ Ontario, OR
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
@ Ontario, OR
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM
@ Ontario, OR
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
@ Ontario, OR
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
11:00 AM
@ Ontario, OR
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
@ Ontario, OR
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
College of Southern Idaho
@ Twin Falls, ID
A
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
College of Southern Idaho
@ Twin Falls, ID
A
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM
@ Ontario, OR
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
@ Ontario, OR
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
11:00 AM
@ Ontario, OR
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
@ Ontario, OR
H
Fri Apr 19
at
TBA
@ Portland, OR
A
Fri Apr 19
at
TBA
@ Portland, OR
A
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
@ Portland, OR
A
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
@ Portland, OR
A
Sun Apr 21
at
11:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
@ Walla Walla, WA
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
@ Walla Walla, WA
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
@ Moses Lake, WA
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
@ Moses Lake, WA
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
1:00 PM
@ Ontario, OR
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM
@ Ontario, OR
H
May
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM
@ Spokane, WA
A
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
@ Spokane, WA
A
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
@ Coeur d'Alene, ID
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
@ Coeur d'Alene, ID
A
Sat May 11
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference