2019 Softball Schedule : Treasure Valley

Overall 10-19
Pct. .345
Conf. 7-8
Pct. .467
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-9
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-5
Games 25
Runs 132
Batting Avg. .336
On Base % .403
Slugging % .497
Home Runs 18
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-9
@ Tigard HS
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 6-5
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-7
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
College of Southern Idaho
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 22-2
College of Southern Idaho
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
@ RAC
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-7
@ Lacy, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-6
@ Lacey, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-10
@ @ RAC, Lacey, WA
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ Ontario, OR
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-8
@ Ontario, OR
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Played at College of Idaho
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 17-4
@ Ontario, OR
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 22-1
@ Ontario, OR
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-7
@ Ontario, OR
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Ontario, OR
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-3
@ Ontario, OR
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-4
@ Ontario, OR
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 7-1
College of Southern Idaho
@ Twin Falls, ID
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
College of Southern Idaho
@ Twin Falls, ID
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 6-5
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Postponed
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-5
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 12-6
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-3
@ Ontario, OR
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
@ Ontario, OR
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 10-9
Cougar Field, Oregon City-OR
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:30 PM
@ Tualatin H.S.
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 12-2
@ southwestern @ Portland, OR
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-2
Cougar Field, Oregon City-OR
H
Sun Apr 21
at
10:00 AM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
@ Walla Walla, WA
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
@ Walla Walla, WA
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
CBGSA Youth Softball Day
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
CBGSA Youth Softball Day
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
1:00 PM
@ Ontario, OR
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM
@ Ontario, OR
H
May
Thu May 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM
@ Spokane, WA
A
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
@ Spokane, WA
A
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
@ Coeur d'Alene, ID
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
@ Coeur d'Alene, ID
A
Fri May 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun May 12
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun May 12
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division