2019 Softball Schedule : Shoreline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 01
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 14
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 14
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Pierce * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Pierce * ^
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
H
April
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 04
at
TBA
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
A
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM
Pierce * ^
H
Sun May 05
vs
2:00 PM
Pierce * ^
H
Tue May 07
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue May 07
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division