2019 Softball Schedule : Shoreline

Overall 4-17-1
Pct. .205
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-9
Away 3-8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 22
Runs 199
Batting Avg. .344
On Base % .440
Slugging % .568
Home Runs 32
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-6
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-2
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-4
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 8 innings
T, 19-19
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-5
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 19-11
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 20-12
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 13-12
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 10-5
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 13-9
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-2
Pierce *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 33-11
Pierce *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-10
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-8
H
April
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-9
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-7
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 20-4
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM
Pierce * ^
H
Sun May 05
vs
2:00 PM
Pierce * ^
H
Tue May 07
at
2:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Tue May 07
at
4:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
* Conference
^ Division