2019 Softball Schedule : Olympic

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
12:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
A
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
Pierce * ^
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
Pierce * ^
A
Fri May 10
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
12:00 PM
Sophomore Day
H
Sat May 11
vs
2:00 PM
Sophomore Day
H
* Conference
^ Division