2019 Softball Schedule : Olympic

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-4
Away 8-4
Neutral 3-4
Games 25
Runs 190
Batting Avg. .335
On Base % .426
Slugging % .542
Home Runs 23
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-6
@ Tigard HS
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 18-6
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
@ Tigard High school
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 15-14
@ RAC, Lacey, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-10
@ @ RAC, Lacey, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-7
@ RAC, Lacey Wa
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-2
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 16-4
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-6
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 20-12
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-1
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-8
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-4
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 7-0
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 14-13
A
April
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 13-9
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Pierce *
Rescheduled from April 5th
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Pierce *
Rescheduled from April 5th
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
@ Fairgrounds Field Swapped Home Dates for Rescheduling games
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 19-8
@ Fairground Field Swapped Home Dates for Rescheduling games
N
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Fri May 03
at
6:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Fri May 10
at
1:00 PM
Swapped Home Dates for Rescheduling games
A
Fri May 10
at
3:00 PM
Swapped Home Dates for Rescheduling games
A
Sat May 11
vs
12:00 PM
Sophomore Day
H
Sat May 11
vs
2:00 PM
Sophomore Day
H
* Conference