2019 Softball Schedule : Grays Harbor

Overall 0-21
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-15
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 21
Home 0-3
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-6
Games 21
Runs 83
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .326
Slugging % .420
Home Runs 14
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
T, 0-0
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 13-4
@ Kelso, WA
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-7
@ Longview
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 11-7
@ Lacey, WA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-7
@ Lacy, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
@ Lacey, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 15-13
@ Lacey, WA
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-3
rain-out/rescheduled from 3/23
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 16-0
rain-out/rescheduled from 3/23
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 10-6
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 13-5
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 10-4
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 15-0
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Postponed
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-8
Clark *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 20-12
Clark *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
May
Wed May 01
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed May 01
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue May 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue May 07
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
3:00 PM
Clark *
H
Fri May 10
vs
5:00 PM
Clark *
H
* Conference
^ Division