2019 Softball Schedule : Chemeketa

Overall 10-23
Pct. .303
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 1-8
Neutral 3-8
Games 28
Runs 193
Batting Avg. .347
On Base % .414
Slugging % .545
Home Runs 26
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-9
@ Tigard HS
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 6-5
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
@ Tigard High school
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 20-17
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Postponed
3-5
cancelled due to darkness
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-1
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 12-8
@ Lacy Inter-Region Tournament
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
@ RAC - Lacey
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-7
@ RAC
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-3
@ Lacey
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 11-4
@ RAC
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
@ Lacey
N
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 5-3
Linfield JV
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 17-1
Linfield JV
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 11-10
Clark *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
Clark *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 9-1
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 18-6
Centralia * ^
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 15-13
Centralia * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 13-5
H
April
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Clark *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Clark *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 16-3
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 15-2
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 10-0
@ @ Yakima Valley CC
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-8
@ Kiwans Park, Yakima, WA.
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 15-0
@ @ Yakima Valley CC
N
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Centralia * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Centralia * ^
A
May
Wed May 01
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed May 01
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue May 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue May 07
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division