Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 17
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 18
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
10:00 AM
H
December
Tue Dec 05
at
4:30 PM
College of Southern Idaho
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
4:30 PM
College of Southern Idaho
H
Wed Dec 27
vs
TBA
USU-Eastern
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
TBA
CNCC
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
TBA
SLCC
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
North Idaho *
H
Mon Jan 15
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
North Idaho *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
at
6:00 PM
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event