Overall 22-2
Pct. .917
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 13-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 24
Pts per game 81.6
FG % 42.6
3PT % 33.5
FT % 72.3
Reb per game 46.6
Ast per game 16.0
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 87-66
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 84-74
Yakima Tip Off Tournament
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
W, 92-75
Yakima Tip Off Tournament
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
W, 87-33
Multnomah JV
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 101-77
Pacific JV
A
December
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 85-66
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 79-66
Grays Harbor Crossover
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 90-84
@ Aberdeen, WA Grays Harbor Crossover
N
Sun Dec 17
at
Final - OT
W, 84-80
Grays Harbor Crossover
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 74-54
Holiday Tournament
H
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
W, 83-62
Skagit Holiday Tournament
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 106-95
Skagit Holiday Tournament
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
W, 78-68
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 59-58
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 90-81
Pierce * ^
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 76-70
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 87-84
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Tacoma *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 87-65
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 55-45
H
February
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 94-81
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 87-75
Pierce *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 86-50
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 95-61
H
Wed Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
6:00 PM
Sophomore Night
A
* Conference
^ Division