Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Won 1
Home 7-5
Away 5-8
Neutral 2-0
Games 27
Pts per game 64.5
FG % 39.5
3PT % 31.9
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 40.6
Ast per game 14.4
November
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 57-53
Gonzaga Club
@ Spokane Community College
N
December
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 69-31
Fairchild Airforce Base
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 70-60
@ Everett Community College Everett Classic Tournament
N
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 69-55
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
L, 76-62
Everett Classic Tournament
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
W, 61-46
Grays Harbor Crossover
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 51-48
Grays Harbor Crossover
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 84-80
Grays Harbor Crossover
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 73-69
Holiday Tournament
H
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
W, 63-42
Skagit Holiday Tournament
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 77-60
Skagit Holiday Tournament
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final - OT
L, 72-68
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 68-65
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 69-61
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 60-50
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 64-48
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 75-62
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 78-52
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 77-57
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 80-51
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 57-49
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 76-67
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 70-68
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 71-55
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 65-47
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 66-59
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 94-52
@Spokane CC
H
* Conference