Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 64.5
FG % 31.9
3PT % 31.0
FT % 60.5
Reb per game 49.5
Ast per game 14.5
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 74-71
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 71-58
Pierce *
A
Sat Nov 25
at
4:00 PM
Clackamas Thanksgiving Invitational
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
12:00 PM
@ Clackamas CC Clackamas Thanksgiving Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
6:00 PM
@ Walla Walla Community College
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
12:00 PM
Walla Walla Select
@ Walla Walla Community College
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
5:00 PM
@ Centralia Centralia Crossover
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
4:00 PM
@ Centralia Centralia Crossover
N
Sun Dec 17
at
2:00 PM
Centralia Crossover
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Umpqua * ^
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Umpqua *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
at
5:30 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Lane *
H
* Conference
^ Division