Overall 23-9
Pct. .719
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 11-3
Neutral 3-4
Games 32
Pts per game 77.3
FG % 43.4
3PT % 29.3
FT % 60.5
Reb per game 46.9
Ast per game 17.9
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 96-63
Okanogan Canada
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 69-61
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 92-84
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 70-54
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 89-48
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 78-65
Lower Columbia Alumni
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 70-60
@ Everett Community College Everett Classic Tournament
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 85-75
@ Everett Community College Everett Classic Tournament
N
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
W, 86-71
Everett Classic Tournament
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 72-64
Clackamas Crossover
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 93-76
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
L, 74-63
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 64-55
Delena Dragons
@ Lower Columbia *Lower Columbia Advances (predetermined)
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 62-57
@ Myklebust Gymnasium Holiday Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 77-44
@ Myklebust Gymnasium Holiday Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
W, 76-67
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 74-47
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 89-40
Pierce *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 87-84
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 73-52
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 72-65
H
Mon Jan 29
at
Final
W, 79-45
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 76-49
Tacoma *
A
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 104-28
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 71-56
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 82-45
Pierce *
Streamed on Raider TV at Pierceraiders.com
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 95-61
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 82-50
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 79-42
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 73-65
Tacoma *
H
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 84-63
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Sweet 16
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 70-62
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Elite 8
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season