Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 83.0
FG % 45.9
3PT % 34.9
FT % 60.0
Reb per game 45.7
Ast per game 17.0
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 96-63
Okanogan Canada
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 69-61
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 92-84
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 30
at
6:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
12:00 PM
Lower Columbia Alumni
H
Fri Dec 15
at
4:00 PM
Clackmas Crossover
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
8:00 PM
Delena Dragons
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
Pierce *
Streamed on Raider TV at Pierceraiders.com
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference