Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 46.7
3PT % 34.0
FT % 55.6
Reb per game 45.0
Ast per game 11.0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 90-21
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 75-64
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
@ Peninsula
N
Thu Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
7:00 PM
Blazer Classic
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
2:00 PM
Blazer Classic
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Centralia Crossover
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
6:00 PM
@ Centralia Centralia Crossover
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
2:00 PM
Centralia Crossover
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
TBA
A
Wed Jan 10
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
5:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
5:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
5:00 PM
Pierce *
Streamed on Raider TV at Pierceraiders.com
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference