Overall 6-17
Pct. .261
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-7
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 23
Pts per game 56.5
FG % 32.9
3PT % 21.4
FT % 55.3
Reb per game 42.3
Ast per game 11.6
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 59-35
Multnomah Univ
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 77-52
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 113-10
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 74-65
A
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
W, 80-43
A
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 79-60
Everett Classic Tournament
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 81-60
H
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 97-75
Blue Mountain Crossover
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 98-66
@ Pendleton, OR Blue Mountain Crossover
N
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 64-56
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 72-40
Vancouver Island Univ.
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 57-46
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 62-44
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 50-46
Tacoma *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 46-34
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 47-32
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 87-65
H
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 79-45
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 70-49
Pierce *
A
February
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 104-28
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 63-53
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 60-51
Tacoma *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 60-54
Highline * ^
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM
Pierce *
H
* Conference
^ Division