Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
3:00 PM
Multnomah Univ
H
Tue Nov 21
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
5:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
3:00 PM
Multnomah Univ
A
Sun Dec 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 08
at
8:00 PM
Everett Classic Tournament
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
TBA
tba
@ Everett
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
George Fox Univ
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
Pierce *
A
February
Wed Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM
Pierce *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event