Overall 25-1
Pct. .962
Conf. 13-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 23
Home 8-0
Away 12-1
Neutral 5-0
Games 26
Pts per game 80.3
FG % 46.3
3PT % 39.2
FT % 74.9
Reb per game 44.5
Ast per game 13.8
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 87-66
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 87-48
Valley All-Stars
Yakima Tip Off Tournament
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 88-76
Lady Elite
Yakima Tip Off Tournament Championship
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 69-45
H
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 63-52
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 80-61
@ Lakewood, WA Raiders Holiday Invite
N
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 70-69
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 57-49
@ Pierce Holiday Tournament
N
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
W, 59-47
Centralia Crossover
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 86-49
@ Smith Gym/ Centralia College Centralia Crossover
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 82-52
@ Smith Gym/ Centralia College Centralia Crossover
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 98-65
@ Salem, OR
N
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 82-80
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 72-68
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 63-53
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 91-62
A
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 93-83
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 101-89
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 83-40
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 72-64
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 64-52
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 80-51
A
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 77-42
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 96-46
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 102-76
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 99-50
A
Wed Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference