Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
@ YVCC
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
6:00 PM
@ Walla Walla Community College
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
4:00 PM
@ Walla Walla Community College
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 15
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
North Idaho *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
North Idaho *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event