Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-9
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 63.0
FG % 37.4
3PT % 30.4
FT % 62.6
Reb per game 44.9
Ast per game 13.9
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 74-73
Northwest Indian College
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 77-52
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 81-71
Douglas College
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 67-58
Columbia Bible College
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Quest College
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 66-56
H
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
W, 63-50
Langara
A
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
L, 96-80
Quest College
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 93-67
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 93-76
A
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
L, 86-51
Clackamas Crossover
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 64-63
Douglas College
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 70-62
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 87-72
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 71-56
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 67-53
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 71-57
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 73-63
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 60-49
H
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 80-77
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 76-63
Northwest Indian College #
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 77-63
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 63-55
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 93-42
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 72-59
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 70-56
A
# Exhibition
* Conference