Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 47.5
FG % 30.5
3PT % 40.9
FT % 58.3
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 10.5
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 95-44
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 51-36
Northwest Indian College
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
3:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 08
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 10
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
@ Treasure Valley
N
Thu Dec 28
vs
3:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
5:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Shoreline * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
at
5:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division