Overall 5-22
Pct. .185
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-11
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 53.4
FG % 36.2
3PT % 22.4
FT % 59.3
Reb per game 33.4
Ast per game 11.3
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 95-44
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 51-36
Northwest Indian College
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 57-47
H
December
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 84-52
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 83-42
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
W, 75-63
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 86-65
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 78-70
Crossover
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 63-45
Crossover
H
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
L, 74-54
Holiday Tournament
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 80-60
Skagit Holiday Tournament
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 77-60
Skagit Holiday Tournament
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 57-46
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 71-67
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 65-41
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 51-49
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 65-61
Northwest Indian College
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 81-50
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 71-57
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 62-57
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 68-45
H
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 68-54
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 52-45
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 73-70
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 93-42
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 56-33
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 65-43
A
* Conference