Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 88.3
FG % 37.1
3PT % 28.2
FT % 76.3
Reb per game 47.7
Ast per game 23.3
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 85-76
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 73-56
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 107-67
H
Tue Nov 28
at
6:00 PM
Multnomah JV
A
December
Fri Dec 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 14
at
8:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
12:00 PM
@ Blue Mountain Blue Mountain Crossover
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
10:00 AM
@ Blue Mountain Blue Mountain Crossover
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
Umpqua *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Clark *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
5:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference