Overall 9-18
Pct. .333
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 3-8
Away 4-8
Neutral 2-2
Games 27
Pts per game 65.9
FG % 37.5
3PT % 27.3
FT % 61.6
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 12.0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 75-67
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 109-85
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 92-84
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 88-46
Clackamas Thanksgiving Invitational
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 98-53
H
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 71-63
A
December
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 67-49
Everett Classic Tournament
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 85-75
@ Everett Community College Everett Classic Tournament
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 84-72
Shoreline All-Stars
@ SCC
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 71-65
@ Shoreline
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 74-35
@ SCC
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 72-64
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 87-58
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 82-68
Lane *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 93-63
Umpqua *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 63-62
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 89-56
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final - OT
W, 76-73
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 80-71
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 87-58
Lane *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 62-51
Mt Hood * ^
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 99-68
Umpqua *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 80-39
Clark *
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 79-63
Clark *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 69-49
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 83-68
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 70-66
A
* Conference
^ Division