Overall 10-18
Pct. .357
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Won 1
Home 6-8
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Pts per game 64.8
FG % 36.3
3PT % 30.7
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 72-51
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 76-46
Pacific University JV
H
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 85-72
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 70-54
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 71-63
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 74-65
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 85-71
Everett Classic Tournament
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 81-60
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 86-71
Everett Classic Tournament
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 61-46
Grays Harbor Crossover
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 90-84
@ Aberdeen, WA Grays Harbor Crossover
N
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 73-49
Grays Harbor Crossover
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 67-42
Clark *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 59-48
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 110-48
Umpqua *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 83-68
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 85-59
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 98-61
Lane *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 66-48
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 76-73
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 68-60
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 89-42
Umpqua *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 80-57
Clark *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 67-59
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 72-60
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 101-59
Lane *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 60-51
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 83-68
A
* Conference