Overall 9-18
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Won 1
Home 4-9
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 27
Pts per game 63.3
FG % 32.6
3PT % 25.0
FT % 61.1
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 11.3
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 64-55
Pacific JV
@ Eugene, OR
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 85-58
Titan Invitational Tournament
H
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 107-67
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 71-58
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 79-59
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 71-63
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 46-44
Streamed on Raider TV on Pierceraiders.com
H
December
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 76-52
Streamed on Raider TV on Pierceraiders.com
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 102-53
@ Lakewood, WA
N
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 78-67
Everett Crossover Tournament
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final - OT
W, 102-98
Everett Crossover
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 90-80
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 71-67
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 64-60
Tacoma *
Streamed on Raider TV at Pierceraiders.com
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 90-81
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 89-40
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 55-40
Raider TV is streamed at Pierceraiders.com
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 77-75
Raider TV is streamed at Pierceraiders.com
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 76-62
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 70-49
H
February
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 77-63
Tacoma *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 87-75
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 82-45
Streamed on Raider TV at Pierceraiders.com
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 57-50
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 60-50
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 58-50
Streamed on Raider TV at Pierceraiders.com
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 64-51
A
* Conference
^ Division