Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Fri Dec 01
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
5:00 PM
Multnomah University JV
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
North Idaho ^
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event