Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 69.5
FG % 32.6
3PT % 21.6
FT % 73.9
Reb per game 58.0
Ast per game 9.5
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 83-65
Valley All-Stars
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 84-74
Yakima Tip Off Tournament
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
5:00 PM
Multnomah University JV
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 09
at
7:00 PM
Blazer Classic
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
12:00 PM
@ Centralia Blazer Classic
N
Thu Dec 14
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 15
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference