Overall 1-24
Pct. .040
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 20
Home 1-10
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 56.2
FG % 31.8
3PT % 25.2
FT % 61.0
Reb per game 42.5
Ast per game 8.8
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 83-65
Valley All-Stars
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 84-74
Yakima Tip Off Tournament
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 71-63
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 50-49
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 84-52
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 74-44
Blazer Classic
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 69-57
@ Smith Gym/ Centralia College Blazer Classic
N
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 100-69
@ Pendleton, OR
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 78-44
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 64-56
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 83-77
Pacific University JV
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 84-47
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 79-54
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 70-57
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 71-44
A
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 72-55
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 83-40
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 78-52
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 103-54
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 63-51
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 61-46
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 86-72
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 74-45
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 79-55
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 99-50
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
6:00 PM
@Spokane CC
A
* Conference