Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Won 1
Home 7-3
Away 1-7
Neutral 1-5
Games 24
Pts per game 51.9
FG % 33.9
3PT % 24.3
FT % 60.9
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 12.3
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 49-37
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-78
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 57-47
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 69-44
Pacific University JV
H
December
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 65-53
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 66-56
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 53-52
@ Umpqua Umpqua Crossover
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 57-37
@ Umpqua Umpqua Crossover
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 69-40
@ Umpqua Umpqua Crossover
N
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 63-54
@ Skagit Valley Skagit Holiday Tournament
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 69-45
@ Skagit Valley Skagit Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 64-51
@ Skagit Valley Skagit Holiday Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 58-44
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 69-43
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 62-44
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 55-48
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 55-40
Pierce *
Raider TV is streamed at Pierceraiders.com
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 73-52
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 44-40
Tacoma *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 55-45
A
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 57-50
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final - OT
L, 63-53
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 60-40
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 57-50
Pierce *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM
Sophomore Night
H
* Conference