Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 57.9
FG % 34.8
3PT % 22.0
FT % 52.3
Reb per game 46.3
Ast per game 9.3
December
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 83-53
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 93-68
Crossover
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 63-45
Crossover
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 77-57
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 64-60
Pierce *
Streamed on Raider TV at Pierceraiders.com
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 72-67
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 50-46
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 62-59
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 76-65
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 44-40
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 76-49
H
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 77-63
Pierce *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 59-47
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 60-51
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 54-48
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
6:00 PM
A
* Conference