Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Sat Dec 09
vs
5:00 PM
@ Centralia Blazer Classic
N
Sun Dec 10
vs
12:00 PM
@ Centralia Blazer Classic
N
Thu Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
@ Treasure Valley
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
Pierce *
Streamed on Raider TV at Pierceraiders.com
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
6:00 PM
A
* Conference