Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 56.0
FG % 32.8
3PT % 16.7
FT % 46.9
Reb per game 47.0
Ast per game 15.5
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 65-59
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 99-53
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
2:00 PM
@ Oregon City, OR. (Randall Hall)
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
12:00 PM
@ Clackamas CC Clackamas Thanksgiving Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
5:00 PM
@ Centralia Blazer Classic
N
Sun Dec 10
at
2:00 PM
Blazer Classic
A
Fri Dec 15
at
6:00 PM
Grays Harbor Crossover
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 14
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
5:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division