Overall 8-15
Pct. .348
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6
Away 2-9
Neutral 2-0
Games 23
Pts per game 58.0
FG % 35.9
3PT % 27.4
FT % 54.4
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 10.5
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 65-59
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 99-53
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 79-59
H
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 72-49
Clackamas Thanksgiving Tournament
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 86-44
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 69-67
Centralia Alumni
@ Smith Gym/ Centralia College Blazer Classic
N
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 69-57
@ Smith Gym/ Centralia College Blazer Classic
N
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 79-66
Grays Harbor Crossover
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 51-48
Grays Harbor Crossover
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 73-49
Grays Harbor Crossover
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 78-68
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Cancelled
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 64-57
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 51-49
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 50-42
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 67-53
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 66-48
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 77-66
H
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 61-57
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 52-45
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 64-51
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 63-55
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 78-69
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 80-51
A
* Conference