Overall 1-26
Pct. .037
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-13
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Pts per game 57.3
FG % 29.8
3PT % 28.1
FT % 58.6
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 9.4
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final - OT
L, 84-78
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 85-37
Evergreen State College
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 89-48
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 91-77
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 79-50
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 75-63
H
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 94-60
Everett Crossover
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 102-98
Everett Crossover
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
L, 100-74
Everett Crossover Tournament
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 82-53
@ WVC Smith Gym
N
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 86-57
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 67-42
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 98-41
Lane *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 78-68
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 72-70
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 78-41
Umpqua *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 87-65
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 72-49
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 102-46
Lane *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 80-48
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 80-57
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 78-61
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 80-39
H
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
L, 79-63
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 84-59
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 79-44
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 96-57
Umpqua *
A
* Conference