Overall 21-8
Pct. .724
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-5
Away 8-1
Neutral 2-2
Games 29
Pts per game 74.7
FG % 37.9
3PT % 27.6
FT % 64.6
Reb per game 47.7
Ast per game 15.7
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 75-64
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 88-46
Clackamas Thanksgiving Invitational
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 71-68
Clackamas Thanksgiving Invitational
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 72-67
H
December
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 92-49
Pacific JV
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 70-56
@ Pierce Holiday Tournament Raiders Holiday Invite
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 64-56
@ Pierce Holiday Tournament
N
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 57-49
@ Pierce Holiday Tournament
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Clackamas Crossover
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 85-82
Clackamas Crossover
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 86-51
Clackamas Crossover
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 71-49
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 87-58
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 92-38
Pacific JV
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 72-66
Lane *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 85-59
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 77-66
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 87-65
Clark *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 97-92
Umpqua *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 77-61
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 80-71
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 64-37
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 67-59
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 78-56
Lane *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 84-59
Clark *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 82-52
Umpqua *
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 73-56
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 61-59
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 102-77
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Sweet 16
N
* Conference
% Post season