Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 81.5
FG % 42.6
3PT % 28.4
FT % 48.3
Reb per game 46.5
Ast per game 23.0
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 75-64
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 88-46
Clackamas Thanksgiving Invitational
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
4:00 PM
Clackamas Thanksgiving Invitational
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
December
Sun Dec 03
vs
3:00 PM
Pacific JV
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
Clackmas Crossover
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
4:00 PM
Clackamas Crossover
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
2:00 PM
Clackamas Crossover
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
Pacific JV
A
Sat Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Umpqua *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Lane *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
Clark *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Umpqua *
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
5:30 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference