Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 83.5
FG % 44.4
3PT % 31.9
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 49.0
Ast per game 20.0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 72-36
Eastern Washington University Club
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 95-44
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 14
vs
7:00 PM
Multnomah University JV
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Big Bend CC Alumni #
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
3:00 PM
Langara College
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
11:00 AM
@ SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference