Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Washington University Club
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
7:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 14
vs
7:00 PM
Multnomah University JV
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Big Bend CC Alumni #
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
3:00 PM
Langara College
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
2:00 PM
North Idaho *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
North Idaho *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 28
at
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event