Overall 15-10
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-8
Pct. .385
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 6-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 25
Pts per game 75.7
FG % 43.0
3PT % 32.1
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 16.2
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 79-74
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 77-44
Lady Elite
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 91-56
Valley All-Stars
Yakima Tip Off Tournament
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 78-44
Simpson University JV
H
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 66-54
A
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
W, 68-57
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 79-71
ALUMNI #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 94-60
Everett Crossover
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 105-91
Everett Crossover Tournament
A
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 90-80
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 84-75
@ Lower Columbia Holiday Classic
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 100-63
@ Myklebust Gymnasium Holiday Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 66-54
@ Myklebust Gymnasium Holiday Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 87-72
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 84-63
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 70-57
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 60-50
H
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
L, 93-83
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 87-73
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 80-76
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 70-60
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 77-53
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 81-78
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 86-72
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 70-68
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 102-76
H
Wed Feb 21
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference